Staff / Committee Members

Staff Information

Accounts/Admin/Finance Officer – Katherine Sanderson

katherine.sanderson@stocktontownfc.com

Director Of Football – Liam Cox

liam.cox@stocktontownfc.com

Football Development Officer – Joe Lillie

joe.lillie@stocktontownfc.com

 

 

Bar/Catering Manager – Laura Bowler

laura.bowler@stocktontownfc.com

 

 

 

Exec Committee & Directors Information

Club Chairman – Martin Hillerby

Our Club Chairman is Martin Hillerby. Martin joined the Club in the summer of 2001 when his son joined the U12’s at the time. Martin joined the Committee that year and became Chairman in the January of 2007. During Martin’s 21 years with the Club he has taken 2 of our Junior Team’s through the age groups the last of which resulted in the formation of our 1st Team once they reached U18’s.

 

Club Secretaries – Graham Lipthorpe & Leanne Crosby

Welfare Officers – Gary Sudron, Peter Lillie, Rachael Owen & Liam Cox

Executive Officer – Wayne Dennis

Email: wayne.dennis@stocktontownfc.com
Wayne joined the Club in the summer of 2002 when his son joined the U8’s. Wayne managed and coached at the club for 12 years. in 2012 Wayne joined the Executive committee where he has supported the clubs development and growth, his current focus is strategic development of both the first team and the wider club infrastructure.  Wayne also is a 1st team matchday vcommittee member and volunteer.

Executive Officer – Gary Sudron

Email: gary.sudron@stocktontownfc.com
Mobile: 07762281975
Gary joined the Club in the summer of 1995 when his son joined the U8’s at the time. Gary is the longest serving member of the Club and is also one of Stockton Town’s most highly qualified Coach having passed his UEFA “B” qualification. Gary has been through the junior set up within the Club on 2 occasions and also set up the Club’s senior team. Gary is one of the Club’s Child Welfare Officers. Gary is also one half of the infamous Bonky & Suddy double act seen at many of our social functions.

Executive Officer – Graham Lipthorpe

Executive Officer – James Garvey

Executive Officer – Mark Scott

Executive Officer – Craig Harker

Junior Comittee Chairman – John Connor

Scroll to Top