Stockton Town Retained List 2023/24

Stockton Town Football Club can now confirm our retained list ahead of the 2023/24 season.

The following players remain contracted to the Club for the upcoming season.

Adam Nicholson

Tom Coulthard

Glen Butterworth

Tom Portas

Shane Henry

Stephen Thompson

Kevin Hayes

Matty Tymon – however after discussion between Matty and the Club it has been mutually agreed that Matty will be placed on the Transfer List (Interested parties should email the Club Chairman for details)

The Club has also taken up the one-year options available on the Contracts for,

Dale Mulligan

Elliott Beddow

Lewis King

Daniel McWilliams

Cameron Painter

Michael Roberts

Callum Roberts

Due to work commitments , signed as a non-contract player,

Peter Bulmer

The Club remain in negotiation with,

Nathan Mulligan

The Club has decided to not exercise the one-year option on the contracts of the following players,

Louie Hall

Liam Cooke

Lewis McDonald

Stockton Town would like to thank those players leaving the Club for all of their hard work, commitment and efforts and wish them all the very best moving forward.

Scroll to Top