Squad Takes Shape for New Season

The Management Team have been working hard behind the scenes to shape their squad for the new season and the Club can confirm the current make up of its senior playing squad for the forthcoming 2018/19 season.

Tom Coulthard – Contract

Kevin Hayes – Contract

James Risbrough – Contract

Jordan Robinson – Contract

Max Craggs – Contract

Alan Cossavella

Adam Nicholson

Fred Woodhouse

Michael Arthur

Liam Jordan

Joe Carter

Dale Mulligan

Fred Woodhouse

Sonni Coleman

James Ward

Peter Bulmer

Michael and his team will be continuing to discuss options and we will make further announcements as matters develop.

Scroll to Top