Contact Us

Facebooktwittermail
Facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram
Position Contact Details
Secretary Graham Lipthorpe Mobile: 07805338994
graham.lipthorpe@stocktontownfc.com
Chairman Martin Hillerby Mobile: 07832967008
martin.hillerby@stocktontownfc.com
Treasurer Craig Higgins/Martin Hillerby Tel: 01642 604915
Mobile: 07818091097
craig.higgins@stocktontownfc.com
Child Welfare Officer Gary Sudron Mobile: 07762281975
gary.sudron@stocktontownfc.com

If you have any Child Safeguarding concerns that are also a number of other organisations that can be contacted and their details are listed here;

If at any time you are not able to contact your Club Welfare Officer or the matter is clearly serious then you can either:

Contact your County FA Welfare Officer directly, Richard Hughes, County Welfare Officer on 0191 3872929 or email Richard.Hughes@DurhamFA.com

Contact The FA Safeguarding Team on 0800 169 1863 or Safeguarding@TheFA.com

Contact the Police or Children’s Social Care or

Call the NSPCC 24 hour Helpline for advice on 0808 800 5000, text 88858 or email help@nspcc.org.uk

Stockton Town Football Club
Bishopton Road West,
Stockton-on-Tees.
TS19 0QD

t. 01642 604 915
e. info@stocktontownfc.com